Winter Premiere Dates of Your Favorite Reality Shows

You will have to wait until January to see more of this stud.
You will have to wait until January to see more of this stud.

If you’re hankering for some more Honey Boo Boo, or dying to know when Juan Pablo will be handing out roses on ‘The Bachelor,’ you’re in luck! The Ashley has put together a list of premiere dates for all of your favorite reality TV shows! While there are plenty of good shows airing right now, there is a whole new wave of reality TV that will begin in December and January!

Naturally, The Ashley has only included dates for crappy reality shows, because, over here on The Roundup, we don’t care about shows that have any sort of redeeming value!

Mark your calendars and set your DVRs for the dates below!

American Idol (FOX): Wednesday, January 15

The Bachelor [Juan Pablo] (ABC): Monday, January 6

Bachelor: Sean & Catherine’s Wedding [One-time special] (ABC): Sunday, January 26

Bad Girls All-Star Battle (Oxygen): Tuesday, January 7

Couple’s Therapy (VH-1): January 2014 (Click here to read all about the upcoming season here!)

Dance Moms (Lifetime): Wednesday, January 1

Duck Dynasty Christmas Special [One-time special]: (A&E): Wednesday, December 11

Face Off (SyFy): Tuesday, January 14

Ghost Hunters (SyFy): Wednesday, January 22

Gypsy Sisters (TLC): Thursday, December 5

Hardcore Pawn (TruTV): Tuesday, December 17

Here Comes Honey Boo Boo (TLC): Wednesday, January 1

Hollywood Game Night (NBC): Monday, December 23

Lizard Lick Towing (TruTV): Monday, December 16

Millionaire Matchmaker (BRAVO): Thursday, December 5

Mob Wives: New Blood (VH-1): Thursday, December 5

Rachel vs. Guy (FOOD): January 2014

Real World San Francisco: EX-PLOSION (MTV): Wednesday, January 15

Shipping Wars (A&E) Tuesday, December 3

Sister Wives (TLC) Sunday, December 29

Teen Mom 2 (MTV) Season 5: On or around January 20, 2013

The Sing-Off (NBC) Monday, December 9

The Voice [Usher & Shakira return!] (NBC): Monday, February 24

 

The following shows do not have set air dates but are currently being filmed or awaiting a premiere date:

16 and Pregnant Season 5: The Ashley’s sources say we will see this in the fall of 2014.

Betty White’s Off Their Rockers: The show will return sometime in 2014, cast member Reatha Grey confirmed to The Ashley at an event in October.

Big Brother: Summer 2014

MTV’s The Challenge: Spring 2014 (Click here to see who’s going to be on the next season!)

The Ashley will continue to update this list as more dates are announced!

2 Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Share the Post:

Related Posts